Erebus – With Every Insufferable Attempt

Erebus is a metal band from Kampen, the Netherlands. In the years that followed Erebus shared the stage with bands like The Monolith Deathcult, Gorefest. In 2008 won Erebus the Dutch Metal Battle contest. This is taken at Jupiters Metal Festival at Willemeen Arnhem, on Friday 6 February 2009 the Netherlands.

Erebus is:
Kevin Quilligan : Vocals
Sven van Dijk: Bass
Yelmer Goudappel: Drums
Sanne van Dijk : Guitars
Ante Zoric : Guitars / Vocals

You might like

About the Author: deathbox