Erebus – Godmode – CD Release Party in Kampen 2009

Erebus is a metal band from Kampen, the Netherlands. In the years that followed Erebus shared the stage with bands like The Monolith Deathcult, Gorefest, Sinister. In 2008 won Erebus the Dutch Metal Battle contest. This is recorded at JAC t Ukien in Kampen, on Saturday 25 April 2009, the Netherlands.

Erebus is:
Kevin Quilligan : Vocals
Sven van Dijk: Bass
Sanne van Dijk : Guitars
Ante Zoric : Guitars / Vocals
Yelmer Goudappel: Drums

You might like

About the Author: deathbox