Legion of the Damned – Intro + Pray And Suffer

Legion of the Damned is a thrash metal/death metal band from the Netherlands. This is recorded at Zwarte Cross 2009 on 25th July 2009 in Lichtenvoorde Holland.


• Richard Ebisch – Guitars
• Maurice Swinkels – Vocals
• Harold Gielen – Bass
• Erik Fleuren – Drums

You might like

About the Author: deathbox