Supreme Pain – Unholy Throne – Atak Enschede

Supreme Pain is a brutal death metal band from Holland. This is recorded at EHBO Na-intro concert at Atak on Sunday 27 September 2009, Enschede Holland.

Erwin Harreman – Guitars
Aad Kloosterwaard – Vocals
Bas Brussaard – Guitars
Toep Duin- Drums

Alesa Sare (Session Bass) was the substitute for Tadej Cholewa.

You might like

About the Author: deathbox