Summer Slaughter 2007 DVD (Necrophagist, The Faceless, Beneath The Massacre & more)

Sons Subterrâneos (Underground Sounds) –

Sons Subterrâneos (Underground Sounds) Facebook –

Summer Slaughter 2007 DVD.

0:38 As Blood Runs Black
9:11 The Faceless
16:51 Beneath the Massacre
24:15 Ion Dissonance
31:25 Cattle Decapitation
38:50 Cephalic Carnage
47:16 Decapitated
52:06 Necrophagist

Features performances by: Necrophagist, As Blood Runs Black, Beneath The Massacre, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage, The Faceless and Ion Dissonance.

Eyes on the amazing drum solo during the Necrophagist performance.

You might like

About the Author: deathbox