Liturgy – Dawn of Ash [Brutal Death Metal]

11 tracks. From the band members of Brodequin, Cinerary and Disgorge.

0:00 Shrine Of Moria
3:20 Shrouded In Suffering
6:15 Scars Of The Saints
9:04 Dawn Of Ash
11:33 Worship Incise
14:18 The Bishop’s Gathering
16:48 Wounds Of Christ
19:33 Solemn
22:37 The Acolyte’s Exoneration
25:47 Cognitive Lust Of Mutilation (Disgorge Cover)
28:15 Infested With Worms (Brodequin Cover)

You might like

About the Author: deathbox