Six Feet Under live at Hellfest 2013 (full concert)

Setlist :
00:17 Silent Violence
03:57 Revenge Of The Zombie
07:26 No Warning Shot
11:06 Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
15:42 Victim Of The Paranoid
19:34 Human Target
23:06 Deathklaat
26:26 The Day The Dead Walked
29:26 Seed Of Filth
34:17 Shadow Of The Reaper
38:27 Torn To The Bone
41:53 Beneath A Black Sky
46:04 Hammer Smashed Face (Cannibal Corpse cover)

Full concert of the American band Six Feet Under at the Hellfest in Clisson, France on June 21st, 2013.
Recorded with a Sony HDR-CX250E and a Zoom H1.

You might like

About the Author: deathbox