Ingested – Surpassing the Boundaries of Human Suffering (FULL ALBUM)

Upload by Lennon

Half slam, half deathcore; all brutality. One of my favorite albums of all time and I realized it wasn’t on YouTube in one vid anymore so I have done the honors to put it up. It kinda makes me proud that I get to put up one of my favorite albums.

Ingested is a five piece unit from Manchester, UK.

Track listing ——
1) “Skinned and Fucked” [0:00]
2) “Contorted Perception” [3:50]
3) “Compremesis” [6:56]
4) “Intercranial Semen Injection” [11:06]
5) “Stillborn” [14:40]
6) “Pre-Released Foetal Mush” [18:31]
7) “Cremated Existence” [21:41]
8) “Condemned to Rape” [25:07]
9) “Anal Evisceration” [28:39]

Subscribe/see channel for more full albums. Many thanks, fam.

You might like

About the Author: deathbox