SILVERTONGUEDEVIL – Orthodox Heresy (full album)

All Devils Music 2015

All songs written by Craig Meinhart & Aleks Speed

1) The Sinful Nun of Satan’s Abbey
2) The Dark Chamber
3) Pan Reborn
4) Murdered by Martyrs
5) Goddess of Unspeakable Lust
6) Suicide with Occam’s Razor
7) By Any Means Necessary
8) Pontifex Diabolus
9) Sexually Transmitted Devil
10) Radical Fleshwork Assembly

You might like

About the Author: deathbox