SILVERTONGUEDEVIL – Pornographic Scripture (full album)

All Devils Music 2012

All music written by Craig Meinhart & Aleks Speed

1) Your Mother Sucks Cocks in Hell
2) Witching Hour In The Cosmic Graveyard
3) Chopped Up By A Witch
4) I.R. (Intelligent Radiation)
5) Sex Crime Of THe Century
6) Of Human Gore Imbued
7) Drugoy – the other
8) The Grand Extermination
9) Faces In The Smoke
10) The Insane And The Stupid

You might like

About the Author: deathbox