SILVERTONGUEDEVIL – Secret Demons (full album)

All Devils Music 2009

All songs written by Craig Meinhart & Aleks Speed

1) The Conquering Throne
2) X
3) Moonrise
4) Spawn of Sub-Human Copulation
5) Demon Church (intro)
6) A Hate From Old Times
7) Black Hand
8) The Greyest of Skies

You might like

About the Author: deathbox