MaYaN – Footage 1 – Utrecht De Helling 2016

MaYaN is a Dutch symphonic death metal band founded by vocalist Mark Jansen, keyboardist Jack Driessen and guitarist Frank Schiphorst. The name of the band was chosen by Jansen out of his fascination for the ancient Maya civilization. On the 6 September 2013 Nuclear Blast released a press statement that confirmed that tour members from the first album Laura Macrì and Henning Basse have become full-time members.

This is recorded with permission of MaYaN at “De Helling” Utrecht on 10th of April 2016, the Netherlands. Note: I’m not the owner of this song so all rights belong to this band and their label. This upload is for promotional purposes only! If you like this band, support them by sharing this upload and by buying their stuff !!!


Mark Jansen — Grunts, Screams (2010–present)
Ariën Van Weesenbeek — Drums, Grunts (2010–present)
Jack Driessen — Keyboards, Screams (2010–present)
Frank Schiphorst — Guitars (2010–present)
Roel Käller — Bass (2016–present)
Laura Macrì — Vocals (2013–present, touring 2011-2012)
Henning Basse — Vocals (2013–present, touring 2011-2012)
Merel Bechtold — Guitars (2013–present)
George Oosthoek — Vocals (2016–present)

MOJO Concerts (The Netherlands)
Jeps Salfischberger
P.O. Box 3121
2601 DC Delft
The Netherlands

Phone: +31-15-279 84 09
Fax: +31-15-213 86 80

Nuclear Blast GmbH
Markus Wosgien
Oeschstr. 40
73072 Donzdorf

Phone: +49 7162 9280-23
Fax: +49 7162 9280-8-23

You might like

About the Author: deathbox