Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hideousdivinity
European store: http://everlastingspew.com/
Physical Copy: https://goo.gl/FaFrgJ
Digital Copy: https://goo.gl/71u7aa
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrutalFullAlbums
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brutalfullalbumshd
Support BFAYT Channel: https://goo.gl/iP5mNM


1. Ages Die 00:01
2. Sub Specie Aeteritatis 06:46
3. Passages 11:06
4. Angel of Revolution 18:34
5. Feeding off the Blind 24:27
6. When Flesh Unfolds 29:26
7. Messianica 32:56
8. Future in Red 36:42
9. Embodiment of Chaos 41:54

“ Stefano Morabito and his 16th Cellar Studio set up a new standard with the production of Adveniens,” he continues. “Never before has our sound reached such a level of uncompromising intensity without sounding forced or overproduced. The maniacal efforts made to perfect every single drum beat, vocal line and guitar chord almost caused a nervous breakdown but it truly paid off.”

“The entire album is a reflection on history and time, on the succession of futile ages, on the role of the poet as soothsayer and witness of the winds of time erasing each one of these ages from the face of the earth. A reflection on Walter Benjamin predicting the ‘adveniens’ of David Cronenberg, on Professor O’Blivion predicting an era when ‘all of us will have special names.’ Adveniens is a violent reflection on art.”

You might like