The Lucifer Principle Earik Mortem Interviewed Mar 26 2017 – Vampire on TMB MMR Int.

Hailing from Apeldoorn The Netherlands The Lucifer Principle who delivers old school death metal with a new school sound.

The band consist of:
Earik Mensinga – Vocals
Giedo van de Graaf – Guitar
Thomas de Bruijn – Guitar
Sanders Keuls – Bass
Mikhail Kulagin – Drums

You might like

About the Author: deathbox