FIRESPAWN A Impaler Interviewed May 7th 2017 by the Vampire on the Bloodshed MMR INT

Previously known as Fireborn, and forming in 2015, Firespawn has a pretty legendary lineup with:

LG Petrov – vocals [Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist]
Fredrik Folkare – guitar [Necrophobic, Unleashed]
Victor Brandt – guitar [Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under (live)]
A. Impaler – bass [Necrophobic, Naglfar (live)]
Matte Modin – drums [Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal]

You might like