Band : Embryogenesis
Single : Deranged Carnality
Genre : Brutal Death Metal
Location : Surabaya, Indonesia

Published by Embryogenesis
Composer by Dedik Purnawan
All Music Arrangement by Embryogenesis
Guitar Playthrough by Dedik Purnawan
Video by Elkin Alhafid
Video Editor by Riezky Putra (Quick Art)
Mixed And Mastered by Reza Rizky
Produced by Embryogenesis
#embryogenesis #derangedcarnality #guitarplaythrough

Embryogenesis Are :
– Syifaul Fuadi (Vocal)
– Dedik Purnawan (Guitar)
– Ody Fajar (Bass)
– Yunan Helmy (Drum)

Embryogenesis Management And Booking Contact : +6281294174772 (Whatsapp Only)
Email : embryogenesis666@gmail.com

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/embryogenesisofficial
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/embryogenesis
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/embryogenesismerch
Twitter : https://www.twitter.com/embryogenesisID
Reverbnation : https://www.reverbnation.com/embryogenesis8
Soundcloud : https://www.soundcloud.com/embryogenesisina
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5lP0RxdL13gKlK3Aoy5Xnw?view_as=subscriber
Bandcamp : https://www.embryogenesisofficial.bandcamp.com/

You might like

About the Author: deathbox