IZEGRIM Jeroen Wechgelaer Interviewed April 1 2018 on TMB MMR INT.

Izegrim is a Dutch thrash metal band, with death metal influences, from Zutphen, the Netherlands. The band was founded in 1996 by guitarist Jeroen Wechgelaer (ex-Deluzion) and drummer Joep van Leeuwen (ex-Solstice). Currently, Jeroen Wechgelaer is the only remaining original member.

Current members:
Jeroen Wechgelaer – rhythm guitar
Marloes Voskuil – bass , vocals
Bart van Ginkel – lead guitar
Ivo Maarhuis – drums

You might like