Chris Reifert of Siege of Power interview on Metal Messiah Radio

Chris Reifert of Siege of Power was the guest on The Metal Magdalene with Jet international radio broadcast on Metal Messiah Radio. They talked about his contribution to the project and their new album on Metal Blade Records.

P.S.- Please excuse the heavy metal rooster you never know when he is going to make an appearance. :p

Siege Of Power is:
Chris Reifert – Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens – Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen – Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus – Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

You might like

About the Author: deathbox