STEEL PROPHET Steve Kachinsky Interviewed April 13th 2019 on TMB MMR Int

The highly respected Progressive Heavy/Power Metal band STEEL PROPHET, hailing from Los Angels, California, the band was actually formed in Middletown, Connecticut during 1983 by guitarist Steve Kachinsky, Steel Prophet is one of today’s most well-known and respected metal bands with eight albums under their the belt and they are still around to rock the nations.

The band recruited the all-star Heavy Metal singer R.D. Liapakis of MysticProphecy / Devil’sTrain The voice of R.D. Liapakis.

STEEL PROPHET current line up:
R.D. Liapakis – Lead & Background Vocals (Mystic Prophecy, Devil’s Train)
Steve Kachinsky – Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards
Jon Paget – Lead Guitar
Vince Dennis – Bass (Body Count, ex-World in Pain, ex-Dia de los Muertos, ex-Tourniquet, ex-Prong (live), ex-Obscene Gesture)
John ‘JT’ Tarascio – Drums

 “The God Machine” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on April 26th, 2019.

1. The God Machine
2. Crucify
3. Thrashed Relentlessly
4. Dark Mask / Between Love And Hate
5. Damnation Calling
6. Soulhunter
7. Buried And Broken
8. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
9. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine

Steel Prophet with their brand new opus, “The God Machine”, deliver a damn fine sample of pure Power Metal stuff with tons of riffs enough to bang your head, a big and massive sound, melodies, killer songs

You might like