Svartmatik – Ord Mot Ord FULL DEMO (2019 – Crust Punk / D-Beat)

Crust/dbeat duet from Sweden. This is the band’s debut demo.

Self-released (digital format) on March 2019.
Physical format coming in the future.

01.[00:00] Ert Anlete Bedrar (Your Appearance is Deceiving)
02.[02:28] Moder Skam (Mother Shame)
03.[04:51] Förslavad (Enslaved)
04.[07:57] Ord Mot Ord (Words Against Words)
05.[11:05] Det Svartnar (It Blacken)
06.[14:56] Tvivel (Doubt)

More info at:

You might like

About the Author: deathbox