OCTOBER TIDE DEMONICAL Alexander Högbom Interviewed May 17th 2019 on TMB MMR Int

OCTOBER TIDE originated with a 1995 demo tape created by KATATONIA members Jonas Renkse and Fred Norrman.

OCTOBER TIDE current is:
Alexander Högbom – vocals (Hugbom)Fredrik Norrman – guitar Jonas Sköld – drums (Guld)Johan Jönsegård – bass (Jansengoord)Mattias Norrman – guitar.

Swedish melodic death/doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE, will release their sixth studio album, “In Splendor Below”, on May 17 via Agonia Records.

“In Splendor Below” track listing:
. 1. I, The Polluter;
. 2. We Died in October;
. 3. Ögoblick Av Nåd;
. 4. Stars Starve Me;
. 5.Our Famine;
. 6. Guide My Pulse;
. 7. Seconds;
. 8. Envy of the Moon;

The new album is “a bit more aggressive, a bit more death metal, and with an overall colder feeling than previous records and for those who love bands like: Katatonia, Anathema, My Dying Bride, Paradise Lost and so many other great bands within this genre you have to get this album in your collection.

You might like