HATRIOT Cody Souza Interviewed July 27th 2019 on TMB MMR Int

“HATRIOT” this American Bay Area thrash metal band originally formed by Steve “Zetro” Souza of Exodus and guitarist Kosta Varvatakis out of California.

The band released two full length album, the debut one in 2013 “Heroes Of Origin” via Massacre Records and In 2014 the band came back with “Dawn of the New Centurion” via Massacre Records

Cody Souza – Lead Vocals / Bass
Kosta Varvatakis – Lead Guitars / Vocals
Kevin Paterson – Guitar / Vocals
Nick Souza – Drums

The son’s of Steve “Zetro” Souza (Exodus) continue to create top notch thrash madness as we would expect from the Souza family with a brand new album to be released on July 26th via Massacre Records.

“From Days Unto Darkness” album tracking list:
1. One Less Hell
2. Daze Into Darkness
3. Carnival of Execution
4. Organic Remains
5. World, Flesh & Devil
6. Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed
7. In the Mind of the Mad
8. Delete
9. Ethereal Nightmare

HATRIOT are back with a new album featuring grim, nefarious lyrics with subjects including the end of the world, conspiracy theories, horror icons, and a new world order.

You might like