FERIALIA Interviewed September 21st 2019 on TMB MMR Int

Hailing from Torino in the northern parts of Italy “FERALIA” arises from the need of three Italian musicians, to put down that original daemon residing in the deepest of the human soul.

Current band members:
Khrura: bass/drones
Raijinous: guitars/backing vocals/keys
Ignotus Nebis:drums,programming,drones,percussions.
The album also features the vocals of Tibor Kati (Negura Bunget, Sur Austru) to further expand its statospheric stature!

“Helios Manifesto” album tracking list:
1. Intro
2. Conception
3. Life
4. Death
5. Abysm
6. Rebirth
7. Outro

Helios Manifesto is a concept that runs through the mystical / initiatory path of man as “god” of himself, based on the writings of Aleister Crowley and Thelemic philosophy, but let me explain for those that don’t known, Aleister Crowley was an English occultist novelist, He founded the religion of Thelema, identifying himself as the prophet entrusted with guiding humanity into the Æon of Horus in the early 20th century.

You might like