PROFANATION Anton Röthig interviewed Dec 21st 2019 on TMB METAL MESSIAH RADIO INT.

Germany is home to some of the most brutal and well-renowned acts in the Death Metal scene. Formed in Görlitz is a town in eastern Germany since 1997.

“PROFANATION” current Line-up:
Alex – guitar/ vocals
Vincent – guitar
Anton – bass
Luxl – drums

The 5th album “Into cascades of blood and burning soil” will be unleashed in April 26th 2019 through Hostile Media.

1. Incantation
2. Into Cascades Of Blood And Burning Soil
3. Seed Of Evil
4. Silent God
5. Bloodbath In Heaven
6. Der Gemütliche
7. Unholy Brutality Unleashed
8. The Prophecy
9. Butcher’s Joy
10. A Place To Pray – Ablaze For Prey (Jeff).

The fifth album from German death metal titans Profanation. No less than ten tracks of brutal, yet hook laden old school death metal.

You might like