ATAVISMA / VOID ROT “Split” (Full Stream)

Release date: February 7th 2020 (CD/DIGITAL) Spring 2020 (Vinyl)

Atavisma & Void Rot, two of the strongest and youngest entities in Death/Doom right now join forces in a vortex of Death and Darkness and prepare the field for the release of their respective full albums.
For fans of Incantation, Disma, Spectral Voice and Krypts.

All Atavisma songs written by G. in February 2019. All lyrics written by L. All arrangements by Atavisma.
Recorded in May 2019 at Nidstang Studio, France, by Angus Schieber and Giorgio Tskhadadze.
Mixed and Mastered in Summer 2019 by Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studios, USA.
Produced by Damian Herring and Giorgio Tskhadadze.

All Void Rot songs and lyrics written by John Hancock.
Recorded in June 2019 at Signaturetone Recording by Adam Tucker.
Mixed and mastered at Subterranean Watchtower Studios by Damian Herring.

Artwork by Misanthropic Art.

Atavisma is:
L. – Vocals, Lyrics
G. – Guitars, Lyrics
J.B. – Bass
G.D. – Drums

Void Rot is:
John Hancock – Guitars, Vocals
Kent Sklarow – Guitars
Will Bell – Drums
Craig Clemons – Bass



You might like