ABRUPT DEMISE Rene Brugmans & Marc Ouwendijk interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio March 27th 2020.

All rights reserved to Abrupt Demise.

“ABRUPT DEMISE” was formed in 2010 by ex-members of Necronomical Crucifixion. In October 2011, the band played their first supporting acts for Vomitory, Prostitute Disfigurement, Sinster and a number of other bands, as well as played at various festivals and they also toured as support act for the Brazilian band “UNEARTHLY” and played in various venues including The Cave in Amsterdam and released their first CD “Aborted From Life” released independently on July 15th 2013.

“Abrupt Demise” current line up:

Vocals – René Brugmans
Guitars – Marc Ouwendijk
Guitars – Ardy de Jong
Bass / Vocals – Jos Ferwerda
Drums – Herman Uiterwijk

On April 24th, 2020, ABRUPT DEMISE will release some death metal for us in the form of their debut album “The Pleasure to Kill and Grind.” Via Raw Skull Recordz.

“The Pleasure to Kill and Grind.” Tracking list:

1. End of Life
2. Abrupt Demise
3. My Middle Name
4. Cannibal
5. Self Inflicted
6. Human Mince
7. Mutual Mutilation
8. Machines of Blood
9. Information Overload
10. The Pleasure to Kill and Grind

Gore death metal from the north of the Netherlands, Slaughter, butcher, beers and bang… their way to enjoy life and to them it’s just “The Pleasure To Kill And Grind” if you are into Exhumed, Macabre and more of such filthy nastiness? Then you’d better grab this slab of gore… Coz damn… these freaks delivered one hell of an album!

You might like