INSATANITY – Ashes of the Apostle [Official Lyric Video]

Insatanity have released their latest full-length, “Hymns of the Gods Before”, on CDN Records. ORDER HERE:

Formed in 1992, Insatanity is a cult Blackened Death Metal band originally from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Now based in Tampa, Florida, the band’s uncompromising style helped to define the American Northeast’s uniquely brutal death template, alongside the likes of Vital Remains, Suffocation, and Immolation.

Current Members:
Chris Lytle – Bass/Vocals
Vanessa Cordoba – Guitar/Vocals
Scott Zupet – Guitar
Ronnie Parmer – Drums


You might like