Vampire Hand of Doom interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int April 30th 2017

Having rather disappointingly not emerged from the mist-shrouded bowels of a spooky castle hidden within the haunted forests of nineteenth century Transylvania, but hailing instead from modern day Gothenburg, Sweden, Vampire do their best to transport you to such creepy, bat-infested locations with their form of horror inspired Black/Thrash Metal.

Hand of Doom – vocals
Black String – guitars
Sepulchral Condor – guitars
Command – bass
Abysmal Condor – drums

Formed in 2011, the band released a demo a year later and released their debut album, the self-titled Vampire (Century Media) a couple of years later in 2014 and the Ep “Cimmerian Shade” in 2015.

With Primeval Foce released on April 21st 2017 via Century Media Records.

Track list:
1. Knights of the Burning Crypt
2. He Who Speaks
3. Metamorphosis
4. Skull Prayer
5. Midnight Trial
6. Revenants
7. Ghoul Wind
8. Initiation Rite
9. Scylla

You might like