MAESKYYRN Harslingoth interviewed on TMB Metal Messsiah Radio Int May 2nd 2020

All rights reserved to MAESKYYRN.

“MAESKYYRN” is an Atmospheric Depressive Black metal entity born in Montreal, Quebec, Canada in 2017, the band released their first demo “Thoughts Of Shattered Dreams” in January 2018 and assembled as a live band.

Band members:
Saemyaza, The Last Eye: Composition/lead guitar
Harslingoth, The Overseer: lyricist/vocalist
Mehrunes, The Pace Of Blight: drums
Thrafalgar, The Bearer Of Sight: Bass
Past members:
Nemetona, The Grove Keeper: Bass
Noctis, The Veil Of Night: rhythm guitar/back vocals

MAESKYYRN” Canadian Atmospheric Depressive Black metallers released “Interludes” on October 17 2019, their first full length, to the mortal world via Hypnotic Dirge Records.

“Interlude” Tracklist:
1. Intro: The Artificial Light
2. Gathering Believers Among Sheep
3. I
4. These Battlefields, Where None Walk Twice
5. II
6. The Slow Death of the Years & Other Omens
7. III
8. Of Forests and Troubled Past
9. Outro: The End

You might like