AEONIAN SORROW Gogo Melone interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio International June 13th 2020

All rights reserved to Aeonian Sorrow.

“Aeonian Sorrow” is a project of Melodic Doom Metal yet funeral and spiritual music that describes the eternal sorrow and misery above the earth, the slow death of our souls plus our human nature and instincts under the ownership of grief and pain, formed by Gogo Melone a Greek female singer/songwriter in September 2015 and was about to release their debut album. Gogo is accompanied by some renowned musicians like are drummer Saku Moilanen (Red Moon Architect), vocalist Alejandro Lotero (Exgenesis), guitarist Taneli Jämsä (Ghost Voyage, Hukutus) and bassist Pyry Hanski (Mörbid Vomit, Before The Dawn,…). Soon after the creation the band started its journey into the world of sorrow in order to start writing materials for their first album.

“Aeonian Sorrow” released their debut album “Into The Eternity A Moment We Are” on April 11, 2018 independently.

Current band members:
Gogo Melone (Luna Obscura, Clouds live) – Female Vocals
Taneli Jämsä – (Red Moon Architect) – Guitars
Ville Rutanen (Red Moon Architect) – Harsh Vocals
Jukka Jauhiainen (Red Moon Architect, Crimson Sun) – Guitars
Daniel Neagoe (Clouds, Shape of Despair, Eye of Solitude) – Drums

“A Life Without” was released on February 7th 2020 independently.

Track List: 
01. The Endless Fall of Grief
02. One Love
03. My Solitude
04. Hopeless Suicide

The Finnish/Greek doom metal band’s newest release contains 35 minutes of sorrow, grief and depression an other master piece just as the debut album you must have in your collection.

You might like