ANAAL NATHRAKH Dave Hunt Interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int Sep 5th 2020

All rights reserved to Anaal Nathrakh.

“ANAAL NATHRAKH” are a British extreme metal band formed in 1999 in Birmingham, England/UK, the band originally started as a raw black metal band. With the release of Domine Non Es Dignus 2004 the band shifted more towards a grindcore/black metal sound, the band was created by multi-instrumentalist Mick Kenney and vocalist you Dave Hunt.

Through-out the years band has put out some great albums, 10 to be more specific like::
“The Codex Necro” 2001 – “Domine Non Es Dignus ” 2004 – “Eschaton” 2006 – “Hell Is Empty, and “All the Devils Are Here” 2007 – “In the Constellation of the Black Widow” 2009 – “Passion” 2011 – “Vanitas” 2012 – “Desideratum” 2014 – “The Whole of the Law” 2016 – “A new Kind of Horror” in 2018.

The bands 11 studio album “Endarkenment” will be release October 2nd 2020 via the prestige Metal Blade Record.

Tracklist de “Endarkenment”:
01. Endarkenment
02. Thus, Always, to Tyrants
03. The Age of Starlight Ends
04. Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in Its Eyes)
05. Beyond Words
06. Feeding the Death Machine
07. Create Art, Though the World May Perish
08. Singularity
09. Punish Them
10. Requiem

Extremity has been Anaal Nathrakh’s stock in trade for more than two decades, and with 11th album, Endarkenment, they maintain their legacy of aural devastation.

You might like