CULT OF LILITH Mario Infantes Ávalos interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int October 3rd 2020

All rights reserved to Cult of Lilith.

“CULT OF LILITH” was formed in Reykjavik, Iceland in 2015 by Daniel Hannesson, the guitarist hired a session drummer and singer to create the EP “Arkanum”.

Mario Infantes Ávalos: Vocals
Daniel Þór Hannesson: Guitar, Composition and arrangements
Kristján Jóhann Júlíusson: Guitar, Composition and arrangements
Samúel Örn Böðvarsson: Bass
Kjartan Harðarson: Drums

“Mara” was just released Sep 4th 2020 via the prestigious Metal Blade Records.

‘Mara’ album tracking list:
01. Cosmic Maelstrom
02. Purple Tide
03. Enter the Mancubus
04. Atlas
05. Comatose
06. Profeta Paloma
07. Zangano
08. Le Soupir du Fantome

“Mara” is a creative album, taking a range of influences into its brand of modern extreme metal.

You might like