NECROPHOBIC Sebastian Ramstedt Interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int Oct 17th 2020

All Rights Reserved to Necrophobic.

“NECROPHOBIC” are undisputed legends of the death and black metal underground. Formed in 1989 by drummer Joakim Sterner, the Stockholm blackhearts propagated a singular and fearless vision from the very start.

Anders Strokirk – vocals
Sebastian Ramstedt – lead guitars
Johan Bergebäck – rhythm guitar
Allan Lundholm – bass
Joakim Sterner – drums

Swedish blackened death metal band Necrophobic will release their next album “Dawn of the Damned” on the 9th of October 2020.

CD 1:
1. Aphelion
2. Darkness Be My Guide
3. Mirror Black
4. Tartarian Winds
5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity
6. Dawn of the Damned
7. The Shadows
8. As the Fire Burns
9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul
10. Devil’s Spawn Attack

You might like