SKELETAL REMAINS Chris & Mike Interviewed on TMB MMR Int. Oct 18th 2020.

All Rights Reserved for Skeletal Remains.

SKELETAL REMAINS formed as “Anthropophagy” back in 2011, released two acclaimed albums through German label FDA Rekotz “Beyond the Flesh” 2012 and “Condemned to Misery” 2015.

In 2018, the band released their third full length record, “Devouring Mortality”, on Dark Descent.

“The Entombment Of Chaos” released last September 11th 2020 via prestige Century Media Records.

1. Cosmic Chasm (Intro)
2. Illusive Divinity
3. Congregation Of Flesh
4. Synthetic Impulse
5. Tombs Of Chaos
6. Enshrined In Agony (Instrumental)
7. Dissectasy
8. Torturous Ways To Obliteration
9. Eternal Hatred
10. Unfurling The Casket
Bonus track:
11. Stench Of Paradise Burning (DISINCARNATE cover)

The Entombment Of Chaos” is the fourth album by LA’s death metal act SKELETAL REMAINS, who have been inspired by the genre’s legends of the 80’s and 90’s like Death, Morbid Angel, Gorguts, Obituary, Cannibal Corpse and Pestilence yet manage to combine old school roots successfully with an up-to-date, massive sound and their own inimitable intensity,

You might like