DARKENED Andy Whale Interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int Oct 24th 2020

All Rights Reserved to Darkened.

It was but the summer of 2019 when Darkened burst onto the international stage with their debut EP for Edged Circle, Into The Blackness.

Current band line up:
Guitarist: Hempa Brynolfsson (Excruciate / Ordo Inferus).
Guitarist: Linus Nirbrant (A Canorous Quintet / This Ending).
Drummer: Andy Whale (ex-Bolt Thrower / Memoriam).
Bassist: Tobias Cristiansson – bass (Grave, ex-Dismember)
Vocalist: Gord Olson (Ye Goat-Herd Gods / Demisery).

The band has premiered on July 19th the first single of the new album “The burning” followed by “The Old Ones” August 12th and most recently for the track “Kingdom of Decay” last August 28th.

• 1. Nekros Manteia
• 2. Dead Body Divination
• 3. 1000 Years
• 4. Pandemonium
• 5. Cage Of Flesh
• 6. The Burning
• 7. The Old Ones
• 8. Kingdom Of Decay
• 9. Of Unsound Mind
• 10. The White Horse Of Pestilence
• 11. Winds Of Immortality

Overall “DARKENED” new album “Kingdom of Decay” is a fantastic album in its entirely, so be sure to buy it this is an album you need to have in your collection, the true old school death metal for death metal maniacs, by death metal maniacs!

You might like