NERVOSA Diva Satanica Interviewed on TMB Metal Messiah Radio Int Jan 2nd 2021

All rights reserved to Nervosa.

“NERVOSA”, the band started in February 2010, Prika Amaral guitarist and Fernanda Terra drums both ladies coming out of São Paul, Brazil, on July 2011 Fernanda Lira coming from the same area joined the band, assuming both positions singer and bass player in the band and to have completed the team, Karen, from Curitiba, Brazil did her first rehearsal in august 2011.

Throughout the years and line up changed the band have released 3 full length album “Victim of Yourself” in 2014, “Agony” in 2016 and “Downfall of Mankind” in 2018, Last April “NERVOSA” have announced the departure of vocalist Fernanda Lira And Drummer Luana Dametto for “personal” reasons, Founding member and guitarist from Brazil Prika Amaral has been joined by vocalist from Spain Diva Satanica (Bloodhunter), bassist from Italy Mia Wallace (ex-Triumph Of Death / ex-Abbath), and drummer from Greece Eleni Nota (Mask Of Prospero).

A heavy, in-controllable vortex led by the full-speed Thrash/Death metal engine “NERVOSA” is ready to attack the world and leave nothing but “Perpetual Chaos” to be released January 22nd 2021 via Napalm Records.

Perpetual Chaos Tracklisting:
01. Venomous
02. Guided By Evil
03. People Of The Abyss
04. Perpetual Chaos
05. Until The Very End
06. Genocidal Command
07. Kings Of Domination
08. Time To Fight
09. Godless Prisoner
10. Blood Eagle
11. Rebel Soul
12. Pursued By Judgement
13. Under Ruins

You might like