INGESTED – Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants (Official Album Stream)

Album: Stinking Cesspool of Liquified Human Remnants
Release Date: 01/15/2021
Year: 2021
Label: Unique Leader Records

Ingested is:
Jason Evans – Vocals
Sean Hynes – Guitars, Vocals
Sam Yates – Guitars, Vocals
Lyn Jeffs – Drums
Brad Fuller – Bass


1. Human Abattoir (Intro)
2. Butchered and Devoured
3. Pre-Released Foetal Mush
4. Erotic Depravity
5. Copremesis

Purchase the album and merchandise N. America:

Europe/UK Store:

On Bandcamp:

Ingested Social Networks:

Unique Leader Records Social Networks:

Kings of British death metal INGESTED have announced the release of debut EP Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants, remixed and mastered.
Deleted before the release of debut album Surpassing the boundaries of Human Suffering, the EP features the original recordings of songs which later made it to the full-length.

Recorded just five months after the band formed in May 2006, this EP release marks the band’s 15 year anniversary.

Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants is great snapshot into the band’s early sound for a seasoned fan, as well as a great intro to the band’s roots for a new listener.

Recorded and Engineered in October 2006 by Simon “Ding” Archer at 6dB Studios, Manchester, England
Produced by Ingested
Remixed, Remastered & Edited by Nico Beninato in August 2020 at Kimera Recordings, Palma de Mallorca, Spain.

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *