TURRIS EBURNEA “Malachite Mountains” (Track Premiere)

[BUY PHYSICAL] https://bit.ly/3iEtFww
[BUY DIGITAL] https://bit.ly/3adgdfB
Release date: March 15th 2021 (CD/DIGITAL – Vinyl in summer 2021)

Twisting and mind warping death metal with members of Cosmic Putrefaction and Krallice.
“Malachite Mountains” is the second single chosen for the release of Turris Eburnea’s Self Titled debut EP.

Gabriele Gramaglia – Vocals, Guitars, Other Instruments
Nicholas McMaster – Bass

MAILORDER | https://www.everlastingspew.com
FACEBOOK | https://facebook.com/everlastingspew
BANDCAMP | https://everlastingspewrecords.bandcamp.com/follow_me
SPOTIFY | https://open.spotify.com/user/thespew

TURRIS EBURNEA | https://www.facebook.com/Turris-Eburnea-105459167894064

You might like