Bound in Fear – Eternal (Official Stream)

Artist: Bound in Fear
EP: Eternal
Year: 2021
Label: Unique Leader Records
Genre: Deathcore/DownTempo/Beatdown/Death Metal

Ben Mason – Vocals
Ben Sutherland – Guitar
Steven Hunt – Guitar
Keir Campbell – Bass
Alex Richins – Drums

Purchase the album and merchandise N. America:


On Bandcamp:

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *