The Voynich Code – A Letter To My Future Self (Official Stream)


Artist: The Voynich Code
Album: Insomnia
Song: A Letter To My Future Self

Label: Unique Leader Records
Genre: Metal

Nelson Rebelo- Vocals
Vinicius Cunha – Guitars
AndrĂ© Afonso – Guitars
Daniel Torgal – Drums

IG –
FB –


You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *